This December we are inviting children to a magical visit with Santa in his wonderful grotto, situated at Vauxhall Christmas Farm. 

Santa will welcome visitors in his cozy worshop from 10:30 to 13:00 AND from 13:30 to 15:45 on the below dates: 

Sunday 1st December

Saturday 7th December & Sunday 8th December 

Saturday 14th December & Sunday 15th December 

Saturday 21st December

Every child will get to meet and spend time with Santa and discuss their Christmas wish list or anything else that's on their mind. 

No matter if you've been naughty or nice this year, you will get a fabulous present at the end! 


While we will take walk-in Santa visitors on each day, priority will be given to pre-booked tickets.

Walk-ins may be turned away if there are too many little visitors that have pre-booked, so please book your tickets below to avoid disappointment. 

Book a place

Ticket Quantity Price

Sunday 01/12/19 (morning)

Sold out

Sunday 01/12/19 (afternoon)

Sold out

Saturday 07/12/19 (morning)

Decrease Increase £10.00

Saturday 07/12/19 (afternoon)

Decrease Increase £10.00

Sunday 08/12/19 (morning)

Decrease Increase £10.00

Sunday 08/12/19 (afternoon)

Sold out

Saturday 14/12/19 (morning)

Decrease Increase £10.00

Saturday 14/12/19 (afternoon)

Decrease Increase £10.00

Sunday 15/12/19 (morning)

Decrease Increase £10.00

Sunday 15/12/19 (afternoon)

Decrease Increase £10.00

Saturday 21/12/19 (morning)

Decrease Increase £10.00

Saturday 21/12/19 (afternoon)

Decrease Increase £10.00